skip navigation

Gitch Players earn All State, All Tournament and All Conference Honors

By Corey Bulheller, 11/12/21, 11:30AM CST


Gitch had 97 players participating in high school sectional finals. 53 of these players went on to play at the state tournament.

Kai Hoffman, David Wallerstein, Joe Eklund, Conrad Lazarro, Katie Turner, Bianca McGiffert and Sophia Voller-Berdan earned All-State Honors.

Kai Hoffman, Aiden Olson, Evan Tomczyk, Jordan Aultman, Katie Turner and Kelsey Tangen were named to the State All Tournament team. 

In addition to this we had the following 27 players named to the All Conference Teams: Joe Eklund, Jacob Kidd, Ryan Tomsche, Grant Williams, Kayden Rengo, Ethan DeFoe, Skyler Fossum, Spencer Teitelbaum, Conrad Lazarro, Kade Kohanski, Brendan Friday, Jordan Aultman, Parker Chastey, Adler Wormuth, Jeffrey Olson, Collin Larson, Elijah Aultman, Sam Bailey, Katie Turner, Kamryn Hill, Kelsey Tangen, Alyssa Doyle, Bianca McGiffert, Sophia Voller-Berdan, Aliyah Bartling, Maddie Mass, Neysa Scullard-Bender, and Isabella Grochowski.

Congratulations to all our players who have earned these honors!